Things I Love Thursday: Neutrogena Sunblock

tilt

I come from a family of folks with skin cancer. With fair skin and fine hair, I manage to burn my scalp more than I care to admit.  Hats are a great idea but I often forget to wear one.

I really need to be more careful.

With summer almost here and gardening started, I’ll tell you what I love.  I spray my part with Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunblock.  It isn’t greasy and doesn’t really weigh my hair down.  Best of all, it works.  Last year after starting this, the incidence of red scalp was greatly reduced.  To an almost undetectable level.

If you too tend to burn along your part and don’t like to always wear a hat try it out.  It also works great for kids’  fine hair.   This Neutrogena stuff is definitely something I love…and not just on Thursdays!

Check out The Diaper Diaries for more things to love…there is always something good!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Things I Love Thursday: Neutrogena Sunblock

  1. great post some information many people including myself could use

  2. I love spray sunscreen. And I love that this sounds light. I hate feeling all greasy. Definitely will be checking this out!!

Leave a Reply

