Fantastic Friday

I am trying to get back to my Friday afternoon cleaning routine.  It’s been a few weeks…so there seems to be a lot to do.  I have some  big projects I want to tackle tomorrow and I’ll spend a good part of Sunday watching Grace’s last Volleyball tournament for the year.

The sun is shining and it is a little cool out today.  That’s perfect work weather for me since I’m not a big fan of the heat.  There are two loads of laundry on the line and the bedroom has been cleaned, with the clutter put away.  I’ve watered the new apple trees and filled my buckets so I can water my square foot gardens (SFG) later.  Not a bad start.

Now on to cleaning the main part of the house and scrubbing the kitchen floor while the kids sleep.

A productive, cheery day is always FANTASTIC especially when it falls on a Friday!  What’s been fantastic on your Friday?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

