Saturday Night Update

Hours and hours ago I started entering numbers into my computer in preparation for my upcoming tax appointment.  I am thrilled with the amount I got done today.  I would say I’m 75% done.  That is HUGE with almost 2 weeks left until the appointment.  My goal is to finish by Friday.  If I stay motivated, that is very possible.

Now I’m going to head to bed.  Sunday will be a long (but fun) day.  We are traveling tomorrow for a day in one of the bigger cities near here.  First a lot of wrestling to watch, then some shopping and dinner out.   Sounds perfect after a day at the computer.

Ever notice how good it feels to accomplish something you’ve put off for too long?

I hope your weekend is proving to be a good one too!

Also…my girl got an Excellent ribbon at her first ever Speech Meet today!  What a kid!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Me

Leave a Reply

