Working on it….

There is so much going on here in Rochester.  This really is a family program that my daughter is  in.  Through this, I think we’ll all refocus on our priorities and how to manage better in the crazy times.  I know that it’s helping me think diferently about what is important.  What do I NEED to fit into my days and what is maybe not so important.  The kids are told to remember that MODERATION is key.  I would say that along with that moderation, being INTENTIONAL in our actions is also important. 

I see Grace plan her days and she is great at making sure she balances out the different areas of life.  But then an hour or two get away from her… pretty soon it’s hard to know how to adjust the schedule and reorganize the priorities. 

Lessons.  Lots of them. 

And we keep working on it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

